Lovely rural market with street food offer and pop up cafe. Fresh meat cheeses, breads and pies among other baked goods and gifts. Seasonal veg and plants also available.

 

 

Market Details: 

Location: Machen Church Hall
Occurrence: First Saturday Each Month
Times: 10.00 - 14.00

Contact Name: 

Jan Walsh

tel: 

07737630657p

email: 

janwalsh@cotyledon.co.uk

Market Dates

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 06/07/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 06/07/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 13/07/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 20/07/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 20/07/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 03/08/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 03/08/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 10/08/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 17/08/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 17/08/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00