Lovely rural market with street food offer and pop up cafe. Fresh meat cheeses, breads and pies among other baked goods and gifts. Seasonal veg and plants also available.

 

 

Market Details: 

Location: Machen Church Hall
Occurrence: First Saturday Each Month
Times: 10.00 - 14.00

Contact Name: 

Jan Walsh

tel: 

07737630657p

email: 

janwalsh@cotyledon.co.uk

Market Dates

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 19/10/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 19/10/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 02/11/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 02/11/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 16/11/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 16/11/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 07/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 07/12/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00