Stall selliong cheese

Locally produced and home grown meat, poultry, cakes, dairy, bread, dairy, chutneys, jams, pasta, honey, pies, pasties, pastries, fruit & veg, plants, herbs, flowers, arts and crafts.

Market Details: 

Location: North Parade
Occurrence: First and Third Saturdays each month
Times: 10.00am - 2.00pm

Contact Name: 

Julie Lomas

mobile: 

07773337628

tel: 

01559 362230

Market Dates

Saturday, 2 November, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 21 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 March, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 18 April, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 23/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 04/01/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 04/01/2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 18/01/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 18/01/2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Porthmadog Local Produce Market 25/01/2020 - 09:30 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 01/02/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 01/02/2020 - 10:00 to 14:00