Stall selliong cheese

Locally produced and home grown meat, poultry, cakes, dairy, bread, dairy, chutneys, jams, pasta, honey, pies, pasties, pastries, fruit & veg, plants, herbs, flowers, arts and crafts.

Market Details: 

Location: North Parade
Occurrence: First and Third Saturdays each month
Times: 10.00am - 2.00pm

Contact Name: 

Julie Lomas

mobile: 

07773337628

tel: 

01559 362230

email: 

julie.lomas3@ceredigion.g

Market Dates

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 15/12/2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 15/12/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
BELLEVUE PARK Rural Food and Craft Market 30/12/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00