Marina Market Logo

Marina Market is a monthly street market selling fresh Welsh food and beautiful handcrafted goods.

MARKET WEBSITE   

Link to Marina Market Facebook   Link to Marina Market Twitter 

 

 

 

Market Details: 

Occurrence:      Second Sunday of each month
Times:               10am-3pm
Location:           Dylan Thomas Square,
                          Swansea
                          SA1 1TT
Contact E-mail: info@uplandsmarket.com

Market Dates

Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 14 January, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00