Haverfordwest Farmers' Market in the sunshine

The River Cleddau provides the perfect backdrop for Haverfordwest Farmers Market,
which is held along the Riverside Shopping area within Haverfordwest, the bustling county town of Pembrokeshire, every Friday from
9 am to 2 pm.  

Haverfordwest Farmers Market has local farmers, growers and food businesses selling their own produce directly to the consumer.
Producers offer a wide variety of quality food, alongside good customer service in an open and welcoming shopping environment.

A wide range of stalls is maintained at this award-winning market, with a mix of conventional and organic primary and secondary producers.

Market Website  

Market Details: 

 Occurrence: Every Friday
 Market Times: 9.00am - 2.00pm 
Market Address: Riverside Shopping Centre
                           Haverfordwest,  
                            
Pembrokeshire SA61 2L

Contact: Joanne Welch     
E-mail:   joanne.welch@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 
Telephone Number: 01437 776169

Market Dates

Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 27 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 3 November, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 10 November, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 24 November, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 22 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00