Every Friday
9am-3pm

Contact Kate Morgan 
Tel: 01437 776 168 
 

Market Dates

Friday, 4 August, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 11 August, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 18 August, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 25 August, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00
Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:00