Occurrence: Fourth Thursday each month
Times:9.30-2.30.

 

Market Dates

Thursday, 25 May, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 09:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 09:30 to 14:00